Research

10 12 2009

Well, no magic for me today, but indulging a little of one of my other passions – research.

Spent large parts of today writing a protocol for a project I’m hoping to do in Africa next year (and an even bigger part of today procrastinating doing said protocol…), been to a lecture evening this week about academic (i.e. research) career planning, and finding out some of the super cool stuff some of the medical science people are doing at my uni, and been gently progressing with my audit with a primary care trust (public health doctors that organise where money goes in the health system at a local level)…all great stuff!

Exhausted now, just emailed stuff off to relevant people, submitted things online, and generally organised my life a little!

Phew!

If only I hadn’t procrastinated so much, I should have been at training tonight… ooops once again!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

